Update – 2016 ©

To all my readers, near and far.

I just want to say, I have been busy writing some poetry in my notepad that I have been wanting to share for so long!

So I’ve decided I’ll let you have some snippets.

I’m hoping to get published sometime in the far away future (probably when I’m retired 😛 ), so listened to some publishing companies, who wanted me to change my writing style – in terms of consistency. And apparently I shouldn’t publish too much of my poetry online.

So I tried to listen – but now I’m really wanting to release some new material. – And I must admit wholeheartedly that I miss writing poetry to all you guys! – Hope you have missed me a little as well!

I’m going to aim to publish one poem a week on my blog – however, they will be unfinished. – however I’m yet to decide..knowing me I’ll publish the whole thing!

If you want to see more, please comment and let me know! I love hearing your feedback 🙂

*Hope you are all well*

Lots of love,

D.Roberts

Leave a Reply

