Go Away! ©

Damn you,

yes You,

the fool,

the fool,

the fool,

damn you, yes YOU!

So sit by me

NO! I screamed

inside

GO AWAY!

but here you sat

GO AWAY!

I screamed

GO AWAY!

I cried

inside

why,

………..,why,

…………………….why,

………………………………me?

but there you sat

moving closer and closer

to me

Go Away!

I screamed

Go away

I cried

please dear Lord

make this man

Go away

he, yes, he, yes, you

moved closer,

……………………….the train was racing forward,

………………………………..and you raced closer

B. Came closer

“oh yes, nice shining sexy

mixed race young girl

with the fine looking

pale skin

oh yes she is mine

let me show her how

much I want,

…………………….want,

………………………………want,

………………………………………..need,

…………………………………………………need,

……………………want her”

Go away I cried, go away,

please God,

………………..let him go

away, I

whispered

fear going

through

me

“aha her sexy leg,

……………………I must put my hand

………I must touch this

…………………….fine sexy specimen

…………………………………..of a woman”

he placed his hand

on my knee, yes her knee,

her, me I,

(me)

he touched and stroked

……………………..and moved up,

…………………………………….and up,

closer and closer

and closer

…..C

………..L

…………….O

…………………..S

……………………….E

……………………………..R

to my V.

‘dear God, I beg you please help me’ I prayed

and then God helped me, he showed me a sign,

and my strength

……….built within me,

and I moved

his hand

What a Bastard I screamed

and as the train pulled

closer

to my station

I left the asshole behind.

and I prayed and

shouted in

my

head

Thank You God,

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

